The Kinky Green


I dreamed a dream of… America-land

Posted in Uncategorized by Joy on June 9, 2013

Since coming to Zambia I’ve had really random vivid dreams, I can only assume are my brain’s way of saying, Hey! Things are different! Missing!
In 1 I was listening to the news on the radio.
A few weeks ago I dreamed I had a TV, which was weird. I mean, I haven’t had a TV in years. By choice.
Then I dreamed I was at the mall. With Paris Hilton (who, btw, had an affinity for fried chicken & pizza. On a buffet. Go figure.) That was even more strange.
Paris Hilton? C’mon, brain. You can do better.

3 Responses to 'I dreamed a dream of… America-land'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I dreamed a dream of… America-land'.


  1. Ooh ooh girl you are so smart!


  2. Ooh ooh girl you are too smart!

  3. Holly said,

    Just replace Paris Hilton with me. Done!


Leave a Reply

