The Kinky Green


Murder: 1st Degree

Posted in Peace Corps Adventures by Joy on March 18, 2013
Tags: ,

I can’t deny premeditation. I knew days ago at the 1st telltale move that drew my attention: innocent lives would be lost. So when I opened the door to my chimbusi & saw them alone, unprotected, unaware of danger, I knew I had to act. Stepping back, I collected myself, knowing my course of action would set the stage for my entire time in Zambia. I was torn, of course. Innocents. But I fortified my nerve, stepped in, lifted the cover, & swept the 2 baby rats down the long hole. Now to deal with ma.
http://www.google.com

3 Responses to 'Murder: 1st Degree'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Murder: 1st Degree'.


  1. I am waiting for ma’s response….


  2. I am waiting for ma’s response…….

  3. Joy said,

    Haven’t seen her! Hoping she doesn’t retaliate!


Leave a Reply

